Mail Call!

I love it when the mail carrier delivers packages to Darlington!  Look what arrived today….

Image

My first Glossy Box!  I first read about them at InStyle magazine and they sounded like so much fun.  Look at all the goodies that came inside the box.  Image

I scored it BIG with this box.  It contained

  • ModelCo Lip Duo Lipstick & Shine Ulta Lip Gloss (in a perfect color for me!)
  • Nicka K New York Perfume Stick
  • Sebastian Professional Volupt Spray
  • Ulta coupon for a Free 1.5 oz Shaper or Shaper Plus from Sebastian
  • Epionce Intense Defense Anti-Aging and Repair Serum
  • Etre Bell Collagen & Aloe Vera Hydro Mask
  • European Wax Center (3 products) The Exfoliate and Slow It Body Wash and a coupon for a free wax
  • And a Glossy Box Mag

I can’t wait to play with these goodies.  I’ll tell you about my favorites after I try them out.

Oh and check out the box….

Image

Is it not adorable?  I will definitely be using this beauty to organize items in my bathroom, sewing room or office!

2 thoughts on “Mail Call!

  1. That is a nice box! I love getting really nice solid boxes, like this, that I can use to store things. I am a bit of a hoarder when it comes to things that can help me organize everything 😉

    • I know! Me, too. It was such a surprise to have such a cute box holding all those goodies! Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

