Christmas is coming!

There is a new blog hop and I am in!  Madam Samm from Sew We Quilt and Carol at Just Let Me Quilt are hosting a Christmas in July/August Blog Hop.  It’s called the Ho Ho Ho Blog Hop and I can hardly wait.  I participated last year and made so many new friends.  If you are a quilter looking to grow your blog, I highly encourage you to head over there and sign up, too.  I’m off to start pulling my Christmas stash and brainstorm a new Christmas project.  Stay tuned for more!

bloghophohoho-2

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming!

Leave a Reply

