Sunday Stash

I’d be lying if I said I had to dig deep in my stash to pull these beauties, but the truth is this fabric has had a special place on the shelf – just waiting for a special project worthy of it’s beauty.

IMG_0693

The print is by Como by Alexander Henry and I am pairing it with this lovely pink and white marble and Kona white.  I’ll be cutting into it shortly to begin work on a swoon wall hanging for my sewing room.  I can’t wait to show you the finished project later this month.

Linking up with Sunday Stash at Molly Sparkles.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Stash

Leave a Reply

