Sunday Stash

Look at the beauties, I received in the mail this week.  The pattern is an oldie, but goodie.  It’s a partial fat quarter bundle of Mama Said Sew.  I decided to continue Lucky Stars 2014 in the same pattern as Lucky Stars 2013 so more fabric was in order.  I don’t know what it is about this color scheme that is so attractive to me, but I love it.

DSC_0027

 

And remember my stash from last week??????

IMG_0693

Look at it today……

IMG_0702

I know I said I was making it into a wall hanging, but now that I see it, I wonder if I should turn it into a baby’s quilt?  Decisions, decisions…..more to come!

Linking up with Mollie Sparkles at Sunday Stash!

12 thoughts on “Sunday Stash

Leave a Reply

