Sunday Stash, Swooning and a Future Giveaway!

I’m so excited about the new addition to my stash this week.  It’s a 12 piece fat quarter collection called Dowry by Anna Maria Horner.  I receive a collection similar to this every month from A Joyful Soul Fabrics as a member of their fat quarter club.

 

Want to hear the best part about this particular stash?????  It could be yours on February 14!  Come back between January 25 and February 14 to enter my giveaway on the Grow Your Blog Party.  Two Bags Full has a delightful party in store for us.  Don’t miss it!  I hear there will be tons of giveaways.

DSC_0035

 

I’ll leave you with a picture of the Swoon in progress.  It will be a baby quilt someday soon!  At the moment it is pinned, basted and waiting to be quilted.  I think I will keep it simple with some straight line quilting.

DSC_0036

That’s it for me….what about you?  How is your stash looking this week?  Here’s to hoping you are making great progress in all your quilty and crafty endeavors!  Linking up with Molli Sparkles for Sunday Stash.

 

5 thoughts on “Sunday Stash, Swooning and a Future Giveaway!

  1. My one word would be ‘wonderful’. But I’d also like to introduce myself as one of Vicki’s volunteers.
    You have a very nice blog here. Hope you receive lots of visitors and make many new friends!
    Andrea

  2. I’m not a complete AMH devotee, but Dowry does have me intrigued! There are some really interesting prints in there that would work well mixed with other collections too. I think I may have to come back for your giveaway! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

