Grow Your Blog….It’s a Party with a Giveaway!

GrowYourBlog2014-180.jpg~original

Welcome to my stop on the Grow Your Blog Party!  I’m so happy you came.  Special thanks to 2 Bags Full for organizing this amazing event and including me.  My name is Kim and this is Darlington…

Darlington Delights is my little blog where I share our exploits with the world.  Sometimes I may share a favorite recipe, sometimes I may share an area of the house undergoing a decoration upgrade and sometimes, I may just share my heart with you.  Mostly, you will find me sharing my quilting adventures with you.  I won’t keep you long today because I know you have a ton of other blogs to visit.  Before you go, I hope you will take a few minutes to enter my giveaway.

DSC_0035I’m giving away a 12 piece bundle of Anna Horner’s Dowry on February 14.  To enter the drawing leave a one word comment….any word you want.  For additional entries follow me on bloglovin, Facebook, twitter or Pinterest and leave another one word comment indicating how you are following me.  For example, if you follow me on pinterest and bloglovin, leave one comment that says bloglovin and another comment that says pinterest.  That’s five chances to win.

Thanks for stopping by Darlington Delights.  I hope you will come back again soon.  In the meantime…hop back over to 2 Bags Full here to find the next blog to visit in the party.

109 thoughts on “Grow Your Blog….It’s a Party with a Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

